Categories
Event

Happy Father’s Day in Megan’s Kitchen

Happy Father’s Day in Megan’s Kitchen

A family meal is always the best way to celebrate any occasion! Megan’s Kitchen is ready to celebrate Dragon Boat Festival and Father’s Day with you and your family! In addition to booking this festive set through phone, you can also pre-order the set on Megan’s Kitchen’s online store. Get 20% off on Salt Baked 4 Tael Yellow Oil “Yim Tsai Crab” when you order the Megan’s Kitchen Father’s Day Menu! ( $4388 – for 6 pax )
Megan’s Kitchen is featuring four dishes on the Father’s Day menu: Steamed Grouper with Traditional Sweet and Sour Sauce, King Prawn with Peach Sauce, Oyster with Bean Curd Sheet and Roast Pork Stew and Roasted Pipa Duck with Lemon Sauce. The sweet and sour flavours are perfect for hot summer days.

Minced Kagoshima A4 Wagyu Beef Cast Iron Pot Rice with Japanese Egg will be the perfect, hearty main of this delicious meal. The aroma of the sizzling wagyu combined with the Japanese egg is irresistible. End the meal with a refreshing Mango Sago with Grapefruit! If you’re still hungry, add on the Salt and Butter Baked Yellow Oil “Yim Tsai Crab ” for 20% off when you order the Father’s Day Menu! Get yours before it is out of season!
Double-boiled Sea Coconut With Figs And Snow Pear Soup
Deep Fried Crispy Shredded Sea Cucumber Rolls
King Prawn with Peach Sauce
Oyster with Bean Curd Sheet and Roast Pork Stew
Steamed Grouper with Traditional Sweet and Sour Sauce
Roasted Pipa Duck with Lemon Sauce
Goji Berry and Leaves with Fresh lily bulbs in Almond Soup
Minced Kagoshima A4 Wagyu Beef Cast Iron Pot Rice with Japanese Egg
Mango Sago with Pomelo

$4388 for 6 pax ( Salt and Butter Baked Yellow Oil “Yim Tsai Crab ” for 20% off )

Megan’s Kitchen online ordering platform presents: Tuen Ng Festival and Father’s Day Promotion

A range of Tuen Ng Festival seasonal products are now offered on the Megan’s Kitchen Online Shop! Get the Sticky Rice Dumpling with Whole Hokkaido Conpoy and some Homemade XO Sauce or Vegan Jang78 Chilli Paste to go with it. Megan’s Kitchen Online Shop also offers special dumplings and meatballs gift sets. Get them now for yourself and your loved ones!

分類
最新活動

美味廚快樂的父親節套餐

美味廚快樂的父親節套餐

美味廚Megan’s Kitchen 與你同慶佳節!不論端午節還是父親節,一家人食飯就是最好的節日!美味廚為你準備好適合端午節及父親節的盛宴為你好好慶祝!除了電話預訂,閣下都可以在美味廚特賣網店預先訂購,現凡定購美味廚父親節套餐,可以8折購買四両重鹽焗黃油奄仔蟹,不容錯過!(6位價$4388)
今年美味廚的父親節套餐包括四大主打特色美食,包括古法五柳生鮮海虎班、京都蜜桃深海花竹蝦、薑蔥焗生蠔枝竹火腩、以及烤燒琵琶鴨伴西檸汁,都是炎炎夏日醒胃之選,蜜桃花竹蝦及西檸琵琶鴨均充滿夏日果香,焗生蠔、海虎班及海參卷則充滿海洋滋味,海底椰雪梨無花果湯及杞子鮮百合杏汁枸杞都是養潤的菜式,果香,海洋及滋潤加起來就是給你父親的美味佳餚!

而作為美味餐點的完美句號,我們更為你準備好一鍋窩心的日本窩蛋鹿兒島免治A4肉眼和牛鑄鐵鍋飯,日本雞蛋加上免治肉眼A4和牛,鑄鐵鍋傳送出的飯香令人難以抗拒!飯後一個消暑清甜爽楊枝甘露,有什麼比此更好享受?不夠的話,再加一人一隻四両重鹽焗黃油奄仔蟹,8折就可以買到,好味抵食到停唔到口!
海底椰雪梨無花果湯
脆香銀絲百味海參卷
京都蜜桃深海花竹蝦
薑蔥焗生蠔枝竹火腩
古法五柳生鮮海虎班
烤燒琵琶鴨伴西檸汁
杞子鮮百合杏汁枸杞
日本窩蛋鹿兒島免治A4肉眼和牛鑄鐵鍋飯
消暑清甜爽楊枝甘露

6位價$4388 (可以8折購買四両重鹽焗黃油奄仔蟹)

美味廚特賣平台端午父親節優惠

為迎接端午節,美味廚Megan’s Kitchen一系列時令產品在美味廚特賣網店發售,包括端午節北海道元具鹹肉椶、手工製滋味XO醬,及純天然植物製成的Jang78植物辣醬!加上各式特色丸子及餃子禮盒,多種精美產品,送禮自用都不成問題啦!