Categories
Event

Megan’s Kitchen Christmas Celebration

Megan’s Kitchen Christmas Celebration

Christmas is not just about families and friends, but also the amazing food and the Christmas surprises. This year, Megan’s Kitchen is ready to spend the Christmas with a little gift for the dine-in customers. In order to receive the gift, diners will need to scan the QR code on the Santa Clause on the table to check out the offer of the day. Don’t forget to show the page to the staff for the redemption of the offer.
Spoiler alert, the offer features 22% off on selected popular small Cantonese dishes and the new creative meatballs and dumplings of the year! Even you are having the hotpot, you can still pick the Cantonese dish as ornament of the meal that lights up your appetite while this mix of Hotpot x Cantonese with variety of options is available at Megan’s Kitchen.

Book now to spend a Merry Christmas with your loved ones at Megan’s Kitchen!

Christmas Delights

Interested to make your hotpot experience a bit different? Pairing with some Cantonese Delicacy as side dishes is a perfect choice. Iced Abalone is a yummy bite-sized appetizer. While waiting for the meatballs and dumplings to cook, you can enjoy the Roasted Pigeon for a savory taste. You can also choose the Deep Fried Fresh Prawn Toast as a crispy delight or the Baked Whole Pumpkin with Assorted Vegetables in Portuguese Sauce as a vegetarian choice. Want some nourishing soup? Don’t forget to try the Double-boiled Conch and Chicken Soup in Little Coconut! Anything More? There’s still plenty of Japanese Beef, Dumplings, and Meatballs waiting for you!
Double-boiled Conch and Chicken Soup in Little Coconut

Baked Whole Pumpkin with Assorted Vegetables in Portuguese Sauce

Deep Fried Fresh Prawn Toast

Iced Abalone

Deep Fried Fresh Prawn Toast

Deep Fried Truffle Tofu

分類
最新活動

聖誕暖心日日賞

聖誕暖心日日賞

聖誕節是普天同慶的日子,除了可以和家人朋友歡聚,美味的節日美食及各式佳節驚喜必不可少!而踏入十二月,美味廚Megan’s Kitchen 為你準備好一個「聖誕倒數日曆」,每天為你準備好不同的小心思!想迎接我們的特別優惠?每天到美味廚堂食用餐時掃描我們桌上聖誕老人的QR-code,就可看到當日優惠,即可向店員們展示並領取優惠!
先透露一下,優惠包括廣東小菜及火鍋丸餃配料,並全部以78折發售!想吃得有點新意?在吃火鍋時可加購一道廣東小菜作為前菜。火鍋配搭廣東菜千變萬化,必定可以大大提升食客們的節日食慾!

立即按此預訂並相約家人朋友一同到美味廚Megan’s Kitchen共度聖誕啦!

聖誕美食推介

食火鍋想加點心思?配搭小菜就可以千變萬化!前菜可以選冰鎮一口鮑魚,鮮味開胃;而一邊淥海鮮丸餃時一邊食香噴噴脆卜卜的石岐燒乳鴿就格外滋味了!或者配上鬆化美味的蝦多士,想素一點又有原隻南瓜葡汁焗四蔬;想滋補一下?加一個椰皇響螺燉雞湯就更具氣氛了。有充滿特色的口福盛宴,多叫幾碟和牛或丸餃都開胃十足啦!
原隻椰皇響螺燉雞湯

原隻南瓜葡汁焗四蔬

脆皮石岐燒乳鴿

冰鎮一口鮑魚

脆炸鮮蝦多士

脆炸黑松露豆腐